You can now mark a contact private so that others on your team cannot view it. By default, contacts are private to your company and others in your account can see all contacts in your account.
To mark a contact private, simply mark the “Private” checkbox when entering or editing a contact. Only the contact owner can mark a contact private. (The person who first creates the contact is the contact owner.) The private setting extends to comments and tasks on the contact as well. We hope you find this new feature useful.